Contact Us

OALC is a member organisation and can only provide advice to member town and parish councils and Parish Meetings.

If you would like further information about any of our services please contact us:-


Enquiry Form:

Please complete all fields

First Name:
Council or Parish Meeting Name:
Confirm Email:


Mailing Address:

Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils
Town Hall, Market Place, Wallingford, Oxfordshire OX10 0EG

Phone: Christine Lalley, County Officer, working days Monday - Friday lunchtime 0774 6943076

Jan Gosset, Assistant County Officer, working days Wednesday and Thursday 0751 9367709




Cllr. Malcolm Leeding MBE, Forest Hill with Shotover Parish Council- President

Cllr John Coley, Steeple Aston - Chairman

Catherine Hitchens, Fifield PM and Cllr Ian Charlton, Kingston Bagpuize PC - Vice Chairman

Christine Lalley - County Officer
Jan Gosset - Assistant County Officer